Personnel & Affiliates

Name Title/Affiliation Email Website

UCLA-NRS directorate

Glen MacDonald Director, WMRC macdonal@geog.ucla.edu  
Antony Orme Past Director, WMRC orme@geog.ucla.edu  
Peter Kareiva Director, IoES pkareiva@ioes.ucla.edu  
Peggy Fiedler Director, NRS Peggy.Fiedler@ucop.edu  
Eileen Sir Manager, IoES, UCLA esir@ioes.ucla.edu  

Field Stations Permanent Staff

[based at Owens Valley Station; high altitude stations as needed]

Jeremiah Eanes Operations Manager jeremiah33@ucla.edu  
Elizabeth Sally Business Office Manager esally@ioes.ucla.edu  
Denise Waterbury Scheduling Coordinator wmrcinfo@ucla.edu  
Steven DeVanzo Station Steward sdevanzo@ucla.edu  

Summer Seasonal Staff

[OVS Owens Valley Station; CCS Crooked Creek Station; BSO Barcroft Station & Observatory]

       

WMRC Research Affiliates

Jeff Holmquist WMRC Research Scientist jholmquist@ucla.edu website
Jutta Schmidt-Gengenbach WMRC Research Associate juttasg@ucla.edu  
Angela Jayko USGS Research Scientist   website